Skip to main content
logo white
Off canvas

Getting to the "Heart" of Influenza - Webinar

About the Event

During this webinar, Home Health Quality Improvement (HHQI) speakers Misty Kevech and Cindy Sun will discuss possible ways the flu can affect patients with cardiovascular disease, focusing on improvement strategies for patients and agency staff. Presenters will also review tools and strategies available to help increase immunization rates and go over HHQI immunization reports.

Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018
Noon - 1 p.m. CT | 11 a.m. - noon MT | 10 - 11 a.m. PT

Register here. 

Add comment
  • No comments found