Skip to main content
logo white
Off canvas

HIPAA Privacy and Security Training - Registration Now Open!

Registration is now open for two new HealthInsight HIPAA PASS events:

MIPS, HIPAA and Your EHR: What You Need to Know

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Noon to 1 p.m. MT/11 a.m. to noon PT

In order to receive a substantial portion of the Merit-based Incentive Program System (MIPS) Composite Performance Score (CPS) and maximize revenue opportunity, each provider will have to perform a HIPAA security risk analysis (SRA) within their practice and ensure their electronic health record (EHR) is configured appropriately. Join us for this free webinar to learn what you can do receive the incentives that you deserve!

Register here

 

Online HIPAA Privacy and Security Officer Boot Camp

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Noon to 4 p.m. MT/11 a.m. to 3 p.m. PT

Every health care organization is required to have a HIPAA privacy and security officer. This four-hour online workshop on HIPAA privacy and security regulations, and how to protect your practice or facility, will prepare you to protect your patients and organization from the financial and reputational harm of audits and breaches. Following this training participants will feel more qualified to fulfill their role as your organization’s privacy and/or security officer. For $199, participants will receive four hours of online training from Mark Norby, a certified HIPAA professional, in a small virtual classroom setting.

Register here

Add comment
  • No comments found