Skip to main content
Off canvas

Utah Contact List

Cardiac Health

Ryan Brown
Project Manager
801-892-6642
rbrown@healthinsight.org

Care Coordination

Larry Garrett
Project Manager
801-892-6665
lgarrett@healthinsight.org

Diabetes Care

Janet Tennison
Project Manager
801-892-6604
jtennison@healthinsight.org

Healthcare-Associated Infections

Linda Egbert
Project Manager
801-892-6677
legbert@healthinsight.org

Leaving Well

Allie Miraglia
Project Manager
801-892-6628
amiraglia@healthinsight.org

Media Inquiries

Paige Hoffman
Sr. Communications Specialist 
801-892-6607
phoffman@healthinsight.org

Nurse Residency

Joan Gallegos
Project Manager
801-892-6672
jgallegos@healthinsight.org

Nursing Home Care

Michelle Carlson
Project Manager
801-892-6646
mcarlson@healthinsight.org

Quality Award Program

Maggie McCann
Communications Manager
801-892-6610
mmcmann@healthinsight.org

Quality Improvement

David Cook
Director, Utah Operations
801-892-6623
dcook@healthinsight.org

Quality Payment Program

David Cook
Director, Utah Operations
801-892-6618
 dcook@healthinsight.org

Health Information Technology & Operations

Wyatt Packer
Vice President, Utah Operations
801-892-6627
wpacker@healthinsight.org

Transparency

Kimberly Mueller
Healthcare Analyst Team Lead
801-892-6615
 kmueller@healthinsight.org

Utah HealthScape

Jeff Black
Healthcare Analyst
 801-892-6647
 jblack@healthinsight.org

Utah Partnership for Value-Driven Healthcare

Juliana Preston
Executive Director, Utah
801-892-6625
jpreston@healthinsight.org

  • Quality Award
  • REC Logo
  • DoMyPART
  • Wasatch Front Top Workplaces for 2015
  • NRHI Utah
  • QIO - Learn More - UT