Skip to main content
Off canvas

Oregon Contact List

Cardiac Health

Rebekah Bally, MPH, CPH
Project Manager – Practice Facilitator
503-382-3957
rbally@healthinsight.org

Care Coordination

Jennifer Wright, NHA, CPHQ
Project Lead
503-382-3919
jwright@healthinsight.org

Diabetes Care

Tracy Carver, MPA
Project Manager
503-382-3931
tcarver@healthinsight.org

External Quality Review

Neidra Evans
Vice President, Integration
 503-382-3905
 nevans@ealthinsight.org

Healthcare-Associated Infections

Laurie Murray-Snyder
QI Specialist
503-382-3927
lmurraysnyder@healthinsight.org

Health IT and Meaningful Use

David Smith, MBA
Project Manager
503-382-3954
dsmith@healthinsight.org

Health Services Research

Christi Hildebran, LMSW, CADC III
Research Director
503-382-3971
childebran@healthinsight.org

Improving Behavioral Health for Older Adults

Christopher Wells, MPH
Project Manager, Practice Facilitator
503-382-3962
cwells@healthinsight.org

Natalya Seibel, MPA
Project Manager
503-972-7839
nseibel@healthinsight.org

Media Inquiries

Greg Martin
Communications Manager
503-382-3968
gmartin@healthinsight.org

Nursing Home Care

Leah Brandis, RDN, CSG, LD
Lead Project Coordinator
503-382-3909
lbrandis@healthinsight.org

Quality Data Reporting

David Smith
Project Manager
503-382-3954
dsmith@healthinsight.org

  • Oregonian Top Workplaces
  • NRHI Utah
  • QIO - Learn More - UT