Skip to main content
Off canvas

Oregon Contact List

Cardiac Health

Carrie Beck
Lead Project Coordinator
503-382-3957
cbeck@healthinsight.org

Care Coordination

Jennifer Wright, NHA, CPHQ
Project Lead
503-382-3919
jwright@healthinsight.org

Diabetes Care

Tracy Carver, MPA
Project Manager
503-382-3931
tcarver@healthinsight.org

External Quality Review

Jody Carson, RN, MSW, CPHQ
EQR Director
503-382-3955
jcarson@healthinsight.org

Healthcare-Associated Infections

Laurie Murray-Snyder
QI Specialist
503-382-3927
lmurraysnyder@healthinsight.org

Health IT and Meaningful Use

David Smith, MBA
Project Manager
503-382-3954
dsmith@healthinsight.org

Health Services Research

Christi Hildebran, LMSW, CADC III
Research Director
503-382-3971
childebran@healthinsight.org

Improving Behavioral Health for Older Adults

Rebecca Fuller, MA, LPC
Project Coordinator
503-382-3920
rfuller@healthinsight.org

Media Inquiries

Greg Martin
Communications Manager
503-382-3968
gmartin@healthinsight.org

Nursing Home Care

Leah Brandis, RDN, CSG, LD
Lead Project Coordinator
503-382-3909
lbrandis@healthinsight.org

Quality Data Reporting

David Smith
Project Manager
503-382-3954
dsmith@healthinsight.org