Skip to main content
Off canvas

New Mexico Contact List

Cardiac Health

Susan Yelton
Project Manager
505-998-9753
syelton@healthinsight.org

Care Coordination

Anne Timmins
Project Manager
505-998-9754
atimmins@healthinsight.org

Continuing Medical Education

Edy Taylor
CME Coordinator
505-998-9760
 etaylor@healthinsight.org

Diabetes Care

Susan Yelton
Project Manager
505-998-9753
syelton@healthinsight.org

External Quality Review

Margaret White
EQR Director
505-938-9125
mwhite@healthinsight.org

Health IT and Meaningful Use

Renee Sussman
Project Director/HIT
505-314-9015
rsussman@healthinsight.org

Healthcare-Associated Infections

Elaine Chavez
Project Manager
505-998-9739
echavez@healthinsight.org

Media Inquiries

Anna Dykeman
Communications Manager
505-998-9730
adykeman@healthinsight.org

New Mexico Coalition for Healthcare Value

Pat Montoya
Director, NM Coalition for Healthcare Value
505-998-9735
pmontoya@nmhealthcarevalue.org

Nursing Home Care

Khara Davis
Project Manager
505-998-9755
kdavis@healthinsight.org

Quality Data Reporting

Danielle Pickett
Project Manager
505-998-9768
dpickett@healthinsight.org

Small Rural Hospital Quality Improvement

Elayne Villa
Project Coordinator
505-998-9758
evilla@healthinsight.org

  • NM QIO News
  • Top Places
  • QEC