Skip to main content
Off canvas

New Mexico Contact List

Antibiotic Stewardship

Elayne Villa
Project Coordinator
505-998-9758
evilla@healthinsight.org

Andy Romero
Project Manager
505-314-9009
aromero@healthinsight.org

Cardiac Health

Edy Taylor
Project Manager
505-998-9760
etaylor@healthinsight.org

Care Coordination

Remona Benally
Project Manager
505-998-9762
rbenally@healthinsight.org

Continuing Medical Education

Edy Taylor
CME Coordinator
505-998-9760
etaylor@healthinsight.org
/

 

 

Diabetes Care

Edy Taylor
Project Manager
505-998-9760
etaylor@healthinsight.org

Media Inquiries

Anna Dykeman
Communications Manager
505-998-9730
adykeman@healthinsight.org

New Mexico Coalition for Healthcare Value

Pat Montoya
Director, NM Coalition for Healthcare Value
505-998-9735
pmontoya@nmhealthcarevalue.org

Nursing Home Care

Shannon Cupka
Project Manager
505-938-9124
scupka@healthinsight.org

Quality Data Reporting

Danielle Pickett
Project Manager
505-998-9768
dpickett@healthinsight.org

Quality Payment Program

Renee Sussman
Project Director/HIT
505-314-9015
rsussman@healthinsight.org

 



  • NM QIO News
  • Top Places
  • TWP Albuquerque 2017 AW
  • QEC
  • NHRI logo