Skip to main content
Off canvas

Nevada Contact List

Admissions and Transitions Optimization Program

Diane Fearon
ATOP Director
702-933-7330
dfearon@healthinsight.org

Cardiac Health

Alison Shipley
Project Manager
702-933-7325
ashipley@healthinsight.org

Care Coordination

Linda Griskell
Project Manager
702-777-8372
lgriskell@healthinsight.org

Diabetes Care

Alison Shipley
Project Manager
702-933-7325
ashipley@healthinsight.org

Healthcare-Associated Infections

Ellen DePrat
Project Manager
702-933-7316
edeprat@healthinsight.org

HealtHIE Nevada

Leslie Johnstone
 VP, Nevada Operations
702-777-8370
 ljohnstone@healthinsight.org

Health IT and Meaningful Use

Aaron Hubbard
Project Manager
775-948-0306
ahubbard@healthinsight.org

Media Inquiries

Jennifer Land
Communications
702-777-8374
jland@healthinsight.org

Nursing Home Care

Donna Thorson
Project Manager
702-933-7327
dthorson@healthinsight.org

Patient and Family Advisory Council

Eileen Colen
Outreach Director
775-335-9088
ecolen@healthinsight.org

Quality Reporting

Aaron Hubbard
Project Manager
775-948-0306
ahubbard@healthinsight.org

Strong Start

Jackie Buttaccio
QI Director
702-933-7322
jbuttaccio@healthinsight.org

  • AHRQ
  • ATOP
  • NV Healthie
  • NHA
  • NRHI
  • NRHI
  • NPV
  • NV QIO
  • Strong Start
  • Do My PART - NV
  • QIO - Learn More - NM